Friday, 17 April 2020

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 391

This week we've got Miggins doing a solo show from thee shed, poor lonely soul!

The download is here.

And it's also on Spotify here.

Thee Songs:
Sleep People – Baxter Dury
Splattered – Paint
Something Someone Jr. – The Growlers
Psycho Structures – Parquet Courts
Psychedelic Tits – Harlem
Joe Meek – Wreckless Eric
Doueh – The Strange Boys
Everybody-s Gotta Live – Love
Waterfall – The Fresh N Onlys
Franz Kafka at the Zoo – The Clean
I’ll Keep It With Mine – Nico
Wanted Man – Johnny Cash
You’re On My Mind – The Animals
Palaces of Momtezuma – Grinderman
Grass – Robert Wyatt
Always – The Abigails
Tonight Will Be Fine – Leonard Cohen
Trek – Doug Hream Blunt
Ela Partiu – Tim Maia
I’m Set Free – The Velvet Underground
Enquanto Seu Lobo Não Vem – Caetano Veloso
I Scare Myself – Dan Hicks & his Hot Licks
Holy Are You – The Electric Prunes
Dead Pigeon Suite – Can

No comments:

Post a Comment