Thursday, 1 June 2023

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 494

Whatever you like we've got. Unless your taste differs from ours. In which case you're in the wrong place.

Download it here.

Thee Songs:
Pure Particles – The Bug Club
Ruby Don’t Take Your Love to the Vibrators – Johnny Moped
Can’t Hold On – Black Lips
GMF – John Grant
If You Ever Get Lonesome – Preston Love
Pedestrian At Best – Courtney Barnett
Twist A Saint Tropez – Les Chats Sauvages
Be What You Want To – Link Wray
Jorge Regula – The Moldy Peaches
Before and Again – Akron/Family
Obsessed and So Obscure – Matt Berry
Gold Day – Sparklehorse
Holday Inn – Stereo Total
Are You Man Enough? – The Four Tops
Dog Scratched Ear – Henry’s Funeral Shoe
AM 580 – Mountains and Rainbows
Paula’s Song – Emmett Finley
Young Freedom – Francis Lai
How Do You Make Me Feel – Delilah Holliday, Baxter Dury & Etienne De Crecy
謎 のミスタ-ナイソ  (Detorioto Mix) – The Dirtbombs
Girl U Want – Devo
Frame of Reference – Drugstore Romeos
Shack Up – Banbarra
Stone Fox Chase – Area Code 615
Drink Me Under the Table – Julian Cope
The Dream (Live) – Thee Oh Sees
Born On A Saturday Night – Mean Jeans

No comments:

Post a Comment