Thursday, 23 March 2023

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 487

Extra full studio this week means more music you lucky people...

Download is here.

Thee Songs:
Maryland – Whitney K
In the Rain – Rose City Band
Nancy – Ricard Swift
Purple Onion – Jimmy McGriff
Waddlin’ Around – BBQ
Get A Job – Silhouettes
いたずら小僧 – Yura Yura Teikoku
К Звездам (Towards The Stars)/ Сафари (Safari) – Aerobic Exercises
They Always Knew – Jeffrey & Jack Lewis
You’re So Much - The Sea Urchins
Beautiful & Very Smart – Harlem
Stop and Think It Over – Greg Cartwright
Talkin’ All That Jazz (Dominoes Mix) – Stetsasonic
Divagaçâo 6/8 – Hector Costita
Para Ti – The Harvey Averne Barrio Band
Don’t Sing No More Sad Songs – Kevin Ayres
Sticky Slithers – H. Hawkline
Contact – Brigitte Bardot
I’ve Got To Know – George Brigman
Theme from The Tomorrow People – Dudley Simpson
Death Dance -  Naked (On Drugs)
Mohawk Town – Paul Leary
Close To Me (Closer Mix) – The Cure
Stutz Bearcat – Solar Plexus
The Lord Is A Monkey – Butthole Surfers
Anticipation – Delta 5
I Know A Place – Jay Reatard
Sense Of Belonging – Television Personalities
A Superbeing – Patrik Fitzgerald Band
Outa Space – Billy Preston

No comments:

Post a Comment