Thursday 15 April 2021

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 80 Redux

Due to a pair of nesting Rocs in thee shed we've not been able to record this week so here's #80 from February 2013.

Download it here.

The songs:
Nasty Sex – La RevoluciĆ³n de Emiliano Zapta
You Will Never Find Me – King Lollipop
Autumn’s Child – Captain Beefheart and his Magic Band
Fresh Garbage – Spirit
Still Nights – Mike Stuart Span
Warlocks of Pendragon – Mother Earth
Park It Up Your Arse – Thee Headcoatees
Candylion – Gruff Rhys
A Century of Fakers – Belle & Sebastian
Lullabye Letters – Soft Machine
Tipp City – The Amps
Cement Surf Board – Sic Alps
Death Star pt. 2 – Moonhearts
Salvaje – Los Saicos
They Told Me Too – Ty Segall
Gun-Diddy-I-Die – The Masonics
Crazy Horses – The Mortals
Slow Death – Flamin’ Groovies
Bulldoze Blues – Henry Thomas
Stepping Out – The Fall
Shark Fucks – Tronics
Ooee Baby – Tav Falco’s Panther Burns
Golden Brown – Kid Congo & the Pink Monkey Birds
Into Her Arms – Tandoori Knights
Tongue Tied Jill – Charlie Feathers
Fall in Love With the Sun – The Kumari
This Is What She’s Like – Dexy’s Midnight Runners
Haxan – Wobbly Lamps

No comments:

Post a Comment