Friday 21 August 2020

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 402

Gather round the PVC jukebox for twenty tunes that will quicken your pulse and put a spring in your step. Maybe.

Download the happy joy joy here.

Thee Songs:
Holes in Everything – The Stroppies
This Here Giraffe – The Flaming Lips
Eternal Summer – The Strokes
Instant Disassembly – Parquet Courts
Drunken Butterfly – Sonic Youth
30th Century Man - -Scott Walker
Fantastic Man – William Onyeabor
Hard to Handle – Otis Redding
(Drawing) Rings Around the World – Super Furry Animals
Hello Skinny – The Residents
Hair – PJ Harvey
And Then There’s You – Bill Ryder-Jones
San Francisco B.C. – Silver Jews
Sister Brother – F.J. McMahon
Foolish Situation – Shintaro Sakamoto
The Wanderer – Ling Uszniewicz and his Uszniewicztones
A Bruxa (She’s A Witch) – Cherry Pickles
Bulldog Skin – Guided By Voices
The Werewolf – Alan Vega/Alex Chilton/Ben Vaughn
Glad – Traffic

No comments:

Post a Comment