Thursday, 16 July 2020

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 399

Transmission 399, a cranial black hole of aural delights. 

Download here.

Thee Songs:
She Is Mine – WITCH
Ene Yewodedquat – Tamrat Molla
You Me Bullets Love – The Bombay Royale
Contort Yourself – The Contortions
321 – Hierophants
Salted Tangerines – Andy Votel feat. Malcolm Mooney
Ravenspoint - Jane Weaver feat. Malcolm Mooney
The Storm – World of Twist
Sludge – Squid
Do They? (Glasser Remix) – Crass
Sweet Saturn Mine – The Moonlandingz
Tuesday Makes Me Cry – Snapped Ankles
Jungel Jenny – Omni
Gold on the Shore – Ty Segall
Uh! – Juana Molina
Medway Wheelers – The Buff Medways
The Soul of My Suit – T-Rex
Crying Inside – Nick Lowe
Star of Bethlehem – Neil Young
Come Monkey With Me – Geno Washington

No comments:

Post a Comment