Friday 7 February 2020

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 384

A short, sharp, shock of a show this week.

Download it here.

Thee songs:

Arnie - Ice Cream Man - Billy Childish and Sexton Ming

I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) - The Electric Prunes

Rock With Me - Nervous Eaters

Rumbler- The Black Lips

If You Can Want - Perth County Conspiracy

Sick of You - The Users

Damaged Goods - Gang Of Four

Angels - Crass

Incendiary Device- Johnny Thunders

Neutron Bomb - The Controllers

Rollercoaster By the Sea - Modern Lovers

Friday Night, Saturday Morning - Nouvelle Vague

Blair Svartsjuk (Pa Dej) - Shitkid

Get Jealous - Shitkid

Public Image - Public Image Ltd

Johnny Won't Get to Heaven - The Killjoys

Fight For Peace - Icon A.D.

Easy Way Out - The Adicts

Anthem - The X-Certs

Where Were You - The Mekons

No comments:

Post a Comment