Thursday, 22 August 2019

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 366

Come and get it.........

Thee download.

Thee Songs:
Fluffy Kosmisch – Kikagaku Moyo
Palace Doctor – Thee Oh Sees
Super – Neu!
Motion Control – Dub Narcotic Sound System
Death Star Part 2- Moon Hearts
Trombone – Nick Lowe
Come On Honey – Alex Chilton
I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times – Shannon & the Clams
Larry – The Scientists
Fool – Sebadoh
What Color Is Blood? – Parquet Courts
She Didn’t Know Everything Was Available – Wild Billy Childish & CTMF
Watching My Baby Get Ready – Reigning Sound
Success – Country Teasers
I Want Some – Make Up
United – Papernut Cambridge
Butterfly Dance – Kevin Ayers
Wolf – Antonia Lamb
Frederick – Pattis Smith Group

Emilina Says – Richard Hawley

No comments:

Post a Comment