Friday, 12 July 2019

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 360

Luverly to be back in thee shed after an enforced lay off. Two Pauls, one deck (the other died after about 10 minutes but we struggled on manfully).

Here's the download.

Thee Songs:
Lucid Nightmare – Black Lips
321 – Heriophants
水玉消防団  -   ジークフリードはジッパーさげて 
Whispered – Baxter Dury
Almost Eighteen – Honey & the Bees
Music to Soothe the Savage Snake Plant – Mort Garson
Jeffrey I Hear You – The Girls
Je Ne Me Connais Pas – Mattiel
Greedy G – Booker Gee
Sly (7 Stones Mix) – Massive Attack
Hairy Wine 2 – Country Teasers
Estalacticas – Juana Molina
Ya No Ya Wanna – Coachwhips
Shake Some Action (Live) – Flamin’ Groovies
You’re Dead – Norma Tanega
Wrap Up the Rockets – The Freshies
Walking In Berlin – Peter Perrett
NY Survivor – Randy & the Goats
Fire Engine – Iggy Pop
Backstab - Powersolo

No comments:

Post a Comment