Thursday, 20 December 2018

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 343 Ho Ho Ho

A very Merry Xmas from Thee Three Pauls, here's our not overly festive show. See you in the New Year x

The download is here.

Thee Songs:
Christmas Time Is Here – Khruangbin
Southbound Jericho Parkway – Roy Orbison
Prøv Og Gor Li Some Jeg – Lotte Kaerså
All Washed Up – Hampshire and Foat
Mind the Gap – The Radiophonic Workshop
Smell of Insense – The West Coast Pop Art Experimental  Band
Pony – Annette Peacock
Cristina – Roy and the Devil’s Motorcycle
We Were Wrong – Bonzo Dog Band
Wish Me Up  -The Seeds
Silver Pill Box – Mattiel
Get Down On It – King Louis One Man Band
Losing Hand – Oblivians
I’m So Depressed – Insecure Men
Jingle Bells – Booker T and the MGs
Now I’m Happy – Marvin Pontiac
Dear Ramona – Parquet Courts
Wed 21 – Juana Molina
Marble Tulip Juicy Tree – Ween

Christmas 1979 – The MBEs

No comments:

Post a Comment