Friday 25 May 2018

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 320

Hypnotising stuff....

Download this episode (right click and save)

Transmission 320
The Gonk – Herbert Chappell
Jericho Skank – Jackie Mittoo and Ernest Ranglin
Love Is Not Real – The Negatives
We Did It Again – Soft Machine
Salt – Institute
I Believe In Bugs – Ivor Cutler
Year 10 – Kimya Dawson
Pennyroyal Tea – Nirvana
The English Head – Darren Hayman
After Dark – Le Tigre
Why Are People Grudgeful – The Fall
How It Can Be – Cut Worms
Seen and Not Seen – Talking Heads
Merry Go Round – Wild Man Fischer
Bouge De Là – MC Solaar
Emnete – Mulatu Astatke
Gateway to Europe – Wreckless Eric
Lanza – Daniele Luppi & Parquet Courts
Johnny Left Hand – Subsonics
You’re Gonna Kill That Girl – Ramones
The Mess Around – Richard Berry
Mean Son of a Gun – Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Fings Ain’t What They Used To Be – Max Bygraves
I’m A Diver – Tronics
Stewball – Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs
Thief of Fire – The Pop Group
Australia – The Kinks

No comments:

Post a Comment