Friday 30 December 2016

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 257

2016 is nearly done, a year to remember for all the wrong reasons. Here's our last show of the year, turn it up and have a happy new year from thee three Pauls.

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee songs:
Dirty Headlines (Jagz Kooner Mix) – Royal Trux
Shake the Foundation – Radio 4
Welwyn Garden City – Edwyn Collins
Fizz Nor Feedback – Twinkranes
Mae Rhywyn Wedi Dwyn Fy Nhrwyn – Y Tebot Piws
O My Soul – Big Star
This Will Be Our Year – The Zombies
3 Minute Rule – Beastie Boys
Sons of Temperance – The Fall
Ternek – Ersen
Now I Want to Hoover My Brain Clean – The Wave Pictures
Dr Finger – Danny and the Darleans
Mr Cool – Killer Kane Band
Dixie Fried – Luther James Dickinson
Satisfied Mind – Reverend Jennings
Little Baby – The Blue Rondos
Primitive – The Groupies
New Year – The Breeders
Let Go – Johnny Thunders and the Heartbreakers
My My – Reigning Sound
Moscow Nights – The Feelies
Liquid Hounds – The Sueves
Call the Zoo – The A-Bones
Slum Lord – The Detroit Cobras
The Phantom (It’s In There) – Renegade Soundwave
She Likes Me – Vita Noctis
Our Anniversary - Smog

No comments:

Post a Comment