Friday, 26 February 2016

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 219

Into our fifth year, it's business as usual with 27 porky prime cuts. Turn it up to ten and give your ear drums a rattle.

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee songs: 
Bellevue Baby – The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
Repetition – David Bowie
Time Machine – Make-Up
Surfin’ Sasquatch – X Ray Cat Trio
List of Demands (Reparations) – Saul Williams
Rock On – Tortoise
At the Station – Pow!
Master Builder – Gong
Albert – Essential Logic
Smog – Dug Dug’s
Saisis La Corde – La Femme
Lamont’s Requiem – Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds
Hup Two Three Four – The Sid Presley Experience
Mover & A Groover – Thee Jezebels
Ya No Ya Wanna – Coachwhips
Snakesurfing – Hayvanlar Alemi
Squeeze Bees – Ivor Cutler
Souka Seleman – Alkibar Gignor
Cinnamon Baby – The Wave Pictures
Never Too Far – Time Hardin
Joe Meek – Wreckless Eric
Prick Up Your Ears – Yeah Yeah Noh
The Ruling Class – The Monochrome Set
The Gas Face – 3rd Bass
In the Roses – Wooden Shjips
Nailing Honey to the Bee – The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Spring Song – Ottilie Patterson

No comments:

Post a Comment