Friday 29 January 2016

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 215

It's Friday, listen to some records with thee Polyvinyl Craftsmen. 

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee songs: 
Easy Ryder – Ty Segall & White Fence
Apollo One – Paul Leary
A Piece For Brother Weldon – Monk Hughes & the Outer Realm
Some Velvet Morning – Gabor Szabo
Trek – Doug Hream Blunt
The Twitch – Danny White
Cucaraca Macara – The Harvey Averne Barrio Band
Wa-Wabble – The Debelaires
I’m A Coward – Gino Washington
Don’t Get In the Car – Danny & the Darleans
Ludd Gang – The Fall
Fire – Sister Irene O’Connor
Canadian Girl – The Walkmen
Trouble Town – Jake Bugg
Pastiche – Slim Twig
Angel Dust – Vertical Hold
Summer Here Kids – Grandaddy
Let Me Put My Arms Around You – Edwyn Collins
He Never Said A Mumblin’ Word – Leadbelly
Llawenydd Diweithdra – Datblygu
Pena – Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band
Untitled – Pere Ubu
Encrypted Bounce – Thee Oh Sees
You Did Wrong – Reigning Sound
Moonlight Cryin’- Evan Johns & the H-Bombs
It’s Gonna Work Out Fine – Andre Williams with Ronnie Spector
Any Way That You Want Me – Evie Sands

No comments:

Post a Comment