Friday 18 December 2015

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 210

No waffle, no talking, all music.

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee Songs: 
Tom Cat – Muddy Waters
Whip the Booty – Andre Williams
Nothin’ But – The Rabble
Fly Guy – Doug Hream Blunt
Watch It With That Thing – Make-Up
Jimmy, Rend-Se – Tom Ze
She’s On It/Jack the Ripper – The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
I Was Denied – Thee Oh Sees
I Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) – White Denim
L.A. Memphis Tyler Texas – Dale Hawkins
I Really Need Love – The Bees
Dirty Harry – Tommy McCook
Unfree Child – The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
Dance of the Doom – Frankie Stein
Three King Fishers – Gabor Szabo
Thunderstorm – Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts
Depression – Abner Jay
Now I’m Happy – Marvin Pontiac
Black Spring – Total Control
Lo Scoglio – Move
Holiday Hymn – Vic Goddard
Real True Love – A-Bones
Older Guys – The Flying Burrito Bros
Meigetsu Akagi Yama – Takeshi Terauchi & Blue Jeans

No comments:

Post a Comment