Friday 13 November 2015

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 206

Welcome to the shed people; 3 tools and 27 tunes for you!

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee tunes: 
Detour – Bo Diddley
Rock ‘n’ roll/ Ega – Daniel Johnston
You Will Never Be – Graham Coxon
Susan’s House – Eels
Going Out – Supergrass
Little Girl – The Banned
Guilty Of Love – Unloved
April Skies – The Jesus and Mary Chain
Dog Is Life/ Jerusalem – The Fall
Oh Brother – Sister Irene O’Connor
Atomic Bomb – William Onyeabor
Owed T’ Alex – Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band
Dou You Like Gospel Music? – Make-Up
Never Knew I Had It So Bad – Thee Midnighters
Tear the Club Up – The Dirtbombs
So What’cha Want – Beastie Boys
It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World – The Residents
Laying Down Rock – Drinks
Ring-A-Ding-Dong – Liliput
You’re Not My Real Dad – Childbirth
Feel Like Giving In – Dutronc! Dutronc! Dutronc!
Let the Heartaches Begin – Long John Baldry
Beaver Shot – The Periscopes
Time of the Scab – Black Lips!
Dimples – John Lee Hooker
I Fought the Law – The Bobby Fuller Four
Granny Scratch Scratch – Sound Dimension

No comments:

Post a Comment