Thursday 13 August 2015

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 193

You won't get very far with that attitude you bowl cut geek. This'll sort you out, listen up!

Download this episode (right click and save)

Yer tunes:
Dolphins – Tim Buckley
Ain’t That Always the Way – Edwyn Collins
Raise (63 Steps To Heaven) (Redskin Rock Mix) – Bocca Juniors
Hands Off - The Azaleas
All Night Blues – Fungi Girls
Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl) – Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
What Presence – Orange Juice
In Between  - The Growlers
Kaw-Liga – The Residents
Burned – Buffalo Springfield
Sannata Theme – Rajesh Roshan
California Über Alles – The Disposable Heroes of Hip Hoprisy
Get On Home – The Family Jams
My First Waltz – The Devil
My Door Is Never Open – The Fall
Jesus – Curtis Mayfield
Don’t Call Me Uncle – Adam Green
Snakes On A Plane – Chain and the Gang
Rosalyn – The Vendettas
Cyclone – The Lords of Altamont
One Way Love – The Damned
Family Tree – Black Lips
I Want To Go Home – Big John Patton
Self-Destruction – The Stop the Violence Movement
Little Ole Country Boy – Parliament
Personal Jesus – Built 4 Speed
Set Me Free – The Kinks

No comments:

Post a Comment