Sunday, 31 May 2015

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 184

Sorry we're a bit behind this week, been away in Amsterdam with no computer. So here it is, better late than never..........

Download this episode (right click and save)

This week's songs: 
Reality Asylum – Crass
Cement Surfboard – Sic Alps
Ah Feel Like Ahcid – Captain & his Magic Band
Lucky Jim – Deborah Harry
Metal hand – Damaged Bug
Backgarden – Beaker
It’s Irrational – Gl*xo Babies
Shake That Rat – Nick Lowe
Frenzy – Sic Kidz
Dress – PJ Harvey
Texas Wine – Jon Wayne
Puffy Cloud – Ween
The Other Side – Night Beats
Shine – Monnhearts
Battery Townsley – Sic Alps
Ole – The Funkees
Medication – Unnatural Helpers
Big Day Coming – Yo La Tengo
Nest – Officer!
Inner City Boundaries – Freestyle Fellowship
Award Tour – A Tribe Called Qwest
Warsaw – Joy Division
We Are Not Going to Make It – The Presidents of the United States of America
Chartsengrafs – Grandaddy
Set It On Fire – Atomic Suplex
Tobacco Road – The Blues Magoos
Brassneck – The Wedding Present

No comments:

Post a Comment