Friday 13 June 2014

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 138

We've got a couple of guests this week, local lads Micky Denny and Leighton Jennings, joining us for a beer or two and to spin some tunes for you lucky people. We  also play another song from their forthcoming LP "Milk Boys".

Download this episode (right click and save)

This week's songs:
Instant Disassembly – Parquet Courts
Italian Summer – J.C. Satan
Funnel of Love – Wanda Jackson
Tell Me I’m the Only One – Wreckless Eric
Lovers Lane – Hunx and his Punx
Waiting – Black Lips
Abraka – The Funkees
Come On – The Atlantics
False Memory Lane – The Galileo 7
Green Power – Jesse James
Centipede – The Halibuts
Frustration – Purple Hearts
Legs – Darondo
Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him – Betty Davis
Soul Limbo – Booker T and the MGs
I Don’t Know – Teenage Fanclub
(When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream – My Bloody Valentine
El Mariachi’s Revenge – Tito Lopez Combo
Don’t Come Looking For Me Now (live) – Compulsive Gamblers
Strong Come On – Oblivians
Shaw - Reigning Sound
Creep in the House – Micky Denny & Leighton Jennings
A Hundred Highways – Dirty Beaches
Frightened – The Fall

No comments:

Post a Comment