Friday 17 January 2014

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 118

Boy racers! Girl Racers! It's Friday, time to jump in thee PVCmobile for a trip round town with the Polyvinyl Craftsmen. We've got a bonzer selection of tunes for you to shout along with while we burn rubber. Download it all here.

Here's your road trip soundtrack:
I Do Dream You – Jennifer Gentle
Misfit – The Outsiders
Sling That Thing – Andre Williams
That’s The Way It Is –The Del-Vetts
Bye, Bye City – Le Couer
Bye Bye Baby – The Seeds
Bye Bye Roxie – Nobunny
Baldie Beat – The Deacons
Young Savage – Ultravox!
Powerful Lovin’ – Fergus & Geronimo
I Can’t Find My Mind – The Black Keys
New Face In Hell – The Fall
Plate In My Head – Oblivians
Teenage Girls – Bad Sports
Little Richard – Tyvek
I’m No Good – Summer Twins
Dirty Water – Pearls
Brother Julius – The Crystals
Fish Needs A Bike – Blurt
Fuck You – Pharoahe Monch
For the Love of Ivy – The Gun Club
The Man with the Gallows Eyes – Wild Billy Childish and the Chatham Singers
Spoonful – Howlin’ Wolf
Clear Spot – Captain Beefheart and his Magic Band
One Minute’s Silence (Wooden Shjips Remix) – The Asphodells
Landline Blues – Graham Mushnik
Doctor Who Theme – BBC Radiophonic Workshop

No comments:

Post a Comment