Friday 13 May 2011

Transmission 11

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 11

Forever Young – The Mean Jeans
When Tomorrow Comes – Cheap Time
Pepperoni Eyes – Personal & the Pizzas
I’m a Hog for You – The Groupies
Joe Strummer’s Grave – The MBEs
Television, the Drug of the Nation – The Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy
Talkin’ All That Jazz – Stetsasonic
Let’s Clean Up the Ghetto – Philadelphia International All Stars
Inner City Blues – Grover Washington Jr
I’m So Sorry – Kitty Daisy & Lewis
The Party Stomp – The Egyptians
Feel All Right – Oblivians
Spoonful – Howlin’ Wolf
The River Rushes (to Screw MD Over) – Thee Oh Sees
Let Me Show You – Glen Athens & the Trojans
Mule Skinner Blues – Rocky Jones
The Ghost Story – Salty Holmes
Honky Tonk Guitars – The String Shifters
Jet Boy Jet Girl – Elton Motello
My Baby Don’t Care – King
Baby Sign Here With Me – Henry Badowski
Leave the Capitol – The Fall
Electricity – Captain Beefheart & his Magic Band
Ballad For Jim Jones – The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Don’t Lie – The Mantles
Black Ice Cream – The Pharmacy
I See – Strange Boys

No comments:

Post a Comment