Friday, 27 May 2016

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 231

Bonus content week! As it's a long weekend in the UK we've got a slightly longer show, enjoy it while you're standing under an umbrella cooking up a bank holiday BBQ. Or sitting in a darkened room working on your special taxidermy project.

Download this episode (right click and save)

Thee songs:
Stay Forever – Ween
I’m A Man – The Beavers
Outer Limits – Tyvek
Rosie – Murderer’s Home
Baltimore – Nina Simone
Hotel Blöedel – The Fall
Parentheses – The Blow
I Love You Like A Madman – The Wave Pictures
Vowels of Love – Poets
Mr Soul – Bud Harper
One More Time – Roy Head
Federal Dust – Silver Jews
E.V.A. – Jena-Jacques Perry
Candyfloss – Jonny
We’re Not Supposed To Be Lovers – Adam Green
Marble Tulip Juicy Tree – Ween
Inner City Boundaries – Freestyle Fellowship
One Step Ahead – John Patton
Loving Cup – Oblivians
The Dream – Thee Oh Sees
Old Apocalypse Style – Little Wings
Wild About You – The Missing Links
A Change Is Gonna Come – Otis Redding
They Don’t Know – Kirsty McColl
More Bad News From Nowhere – Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Bumpy Roads – Destruction Unit
Rising of the Sun – The Rabble
Neon Gods and Funeral Strippers – Dirty Beaches
In the Pines – The Louvin Brothers
Victoria – The Fall

No comments:

Post a Comment