Thursday, 20 February 2014

Polyvinyl Craftsmen Transmission 123

PVC #123, here it is, come and get it. Download it here.

Thee songs:
The Faker – Davy Graham
Willie the Weeper – Dave Van Ronk
Rollin’ Dough Blues – Jack Gowdlock
I’m Happy – Thee Headcoatees
I’m Gonna Get You Yet – Gore Gore Girls
I’m So Thankful – Reigning Sound
You Think You’re A Man – The Vaselines
Something Else – Eddie Cochran
Theme From Sparta FC – The Fall
Purple Pill Party – The Men from S.P.E.C.T.R.E.
La Femme Ressort – La Femme
Turn Each Other Inside Out – Primal Scream
Teenage Timebomb – The Okmoniks
Container Drivers – The Fall
Everything Flows – Velvet Crush
Sure As Spring – La Luz
You Are the Space Invader – Prinzhorn Dance School
Girls Want You – The Devil
Blue Is Beautiful – Make Up
Astral Plane – Thee Ludds
Texas (Is the Right State) – Sic Alps
Doused – DIIV
To Hell With Poverty (Peel Session) – Gang Of Four
My Case – Love As Laughter
Don’t Scandalise Mine – Sugar Bear
Saints – The Breeders
Scary Fishfinger Woman – The Tasty Ones

No comments:

Post a Comment